Community Liaison Group Members

Ken Pegden [Chairman] (Huxley Vale) kpegden@bat400.com 01803 872080
Pamela Hampson (Greenhill Road) pamelajean717@gmail.com 01803 872673
Chris Hart (English Riviera Tourism Company) chris.hart@wollenmichelmore.co.uk 01803 396608
Keith Fairman (Aller Park)  k.fairman47@btinternet.com 01626 335908
Rob Speare (Aller) sdlr.aller@gmail.com  
Brian Foster (Rosehill Gardens) fosterb16@ymail.com 07905 842170
Claire Foster (Kingskerswell Village)     07970 155339
Jane Pettifer (Aller Park) janepettiferSDLR@hotmail.co.uk 07905 623393
Barry Hunter (Southey Drive and Sainsburys)  barry@videos4all.org 01803 872804
Phil Wise (Decoy) surfer.phil@hotmail.com 07453 328831
Steve Henson (Newton Abbot Business Chamber of Commerce) Steve.Henson@francisclark.co.uk 07792 588303 
Rob Newman (Torbay Business Forum) rob@thenewmans.eclipse.co.uk 07971 186521

   

Working in partnership with:

Torbay Council LogoDevon County Council LogoGalliford Try LogoDepartment for Transport logoConsiderate Constructors Associate LogoConsiderate Constructors Silver 2015